SDCFOA Board Of Directors

Term January 2020 to December 2022

Dave Garza

Jace Carlson

Brian Mills

Ted Schiess

Term January 2021 to December 2023

Scott Carroll

Kevin Haws

Matt Starr

Charlton Lynch

Term January 2022 to December 2024

Brandon Chavez

Bob Flavin

David Middleton

Rob Schaerer

Board Meetings

16th Board Meeting Time and Place TBA

Meeting Schedule will be Updated 2/2022

Board Minutes

Board of Directors meeting minutes available by request.