Army & Navy Academy

Directions

2605 Carlsbad Blvd.

Carlsbad, Ca 92008

A.D and Head Coach: Nehemiah Brunson

nbrunson@armyandnavyacademy.org

Parking and Locker Room Map

Bishop's 

Directions

7607 La Jolla Blvd

La Jolla, Ca 92037

A.D: Paula Conway

paula.conway@bishops.com

Head Coach: Shane Walton

shane.walton@bishops.com

Bonita Vista

Directions

751 Otay Lakes Rd

Chula Vista, Ca 91913

A.D. Tyler Arciaga

robert.arciaga@sweetwaterschools.org

Head Coach: Same as above

Borrego Springs

Directions

2281 Digueno Dr

Borrego Springs, Ca 92002

A.D.: Tim White

twhite@bsusd.net

Head Coach: Same as above

Parking and Locker Room Map

Calvary Christian

Directions

1771 East Palomar

Chula Vista, Ca 91913

A.D.: Joel Kinong

joel@joelkinong.com

Head Coach: Matthew Chapman

matthewchapman@ccaknights.com

Calvin Christian

Directions

2000 N Broadway

Escondido, Ca 92026

A.D.: Bill Stout

billstout@calvinchristainescondido.org

Head Coach: Bernie Thomas

Parking and Locker Room Map

Canyon Hills

Directions

5156 Santo Rd

San Diego, Ca 92124

A.D.: John Pisapia

jpisapia@sandi.net

Head Coach: Brandon Harris

bharris@sandi.net

Parking and Locker Room Map

Carlsbad

Directions

3557 Monroe St

Carlsbad, Ca 92208

A.D.: Tom Bloomquist

tbloomquist@carlsbadusd.net

Head Coach: Than McNeal

tmacneal@carlsbadusd.net

Parking and Locker Room Map

Castle Park

Directions

1395 Hilltop Dr 

Chula Vista, Ca 91911

A.D.: Bernard Ansolabehere

bernard.ansolabehere@sweetwaterschools.org

Head Coach: Paco Silva

francisco.silva@sweetwaterschools.org

Parking and Locker Room Map

Cathedral Catholic

Directions

5555 Del Mar Heights Rd

San Diego, CA 92130

A.D.: Dave Smola

dsmola@cathedralcatholic.org

Head Coach: Sean Doyle

sdoyle@cathedralcatholic.org

Parking and Locker Room Map

Chaparral

Directions

27215 Nicolas Rd

Temecula, Ca 92591

A.D.: Dave Reisinger

dreisinger@tvusd.us

Head Coach: Andrew Ramer

aramer@tvusd.us

Christian

Directions

2100 Greenfield Dr

El Cajon, Ca 92019

A.D.: Patrick Bugg

patrick.bugg@ChristianUnified.org

Head Coach: Same as above

Chula Vista

Directions

820 4th Ave

Chula Vista, Ca 91911

A.D.: Craig Wilson

craig.wilson@sweetwaterschools.org

Head Coach: Howard Bannister

howard.bannister@sweetwaterschools.org

Clairemont

Directions

4150 Ute Dr

San Diego, Ca 92117

A.D.: Alfred Novak

anovak@sandi.net

Head Coach: Desmond Rose

coachdrose@gmail.com

Parking and Locker Room Map

Classical Academy

Directions

146 W. Woodward Ave

Escondido, Ca 92025

A.D.: Alex Boshaw

aboshaw@classicalacademy.com

Head Coach: Josiah Cruz

jcruz@classicalacademy.com

Coastal Academy

Directions

4183 Avenida de La Plata

Oceanside, Ca 92056

A.D.: Glen Henton

Head Coach: Stephen Patton

Coronado

Directions

650 D Ave

Coronado, Ca 92118

A.D.: Robin Nixon

rnixon@coronado.k12.ca.us

Head Coach: Kurt Hines

kurtwilliamhines@gmail.com

Parking and Locker Room Map

Crawford

Directions

4191 Colts Way

San Diego, Ca 92115

A.D.: Kelcie Butcher

kbutcher@sandi.net

Head Coach: Matt Marquez

cochmattmarquez@gmail.com

Del Norte

Directions

16601 Nighthawk Lane

San Diego, Ca 92127

A.D.: Mike Giaime

mgiaime@powayusd.com

Head Coach: Leigh Cole

lcole@powayusd.com

Parking and Locker Room Map

Eastlake

Directions

1120 Eastlake Parkway

Chula Vista, Ca 91915 

A.D.: Areceli Picone

areceli.picone@sweetwaterschools.org

Head Coach: Jose Mendoza

jose.mendoza@sweetwaterschools.org

Parking and Locker Room Map

El Cajon Valley

Directions

1035 E Madison Ave

El Cajon, Ca 92021

A.D.: Ryan Trammel

rtrammel@guhsd.net

Head Coach: Nick Osborn

nosborn@guhsd.net

Parking and Locker Room Map

El Camino

Directions

400 Rancho Del Oro Dr

Oceanside, Ca 92057

A.D.: Blake Moorman

wesley.moorman@oside.us

Michael Hobbs

hobbs9459@gmail.com

Parking and Locker Room Map

El Capitan

Directions

10410 Ashwood St

Lakeside, Ca 92040

A.D.: Jason Cavazos 

jcavazon@guhsd.net

Head Coach: Ron Burner

ron@nicolosis.com

Parking and Locker Room Map

Escondido

Directions

1535 North Broadway

Escondido, Ca 92026

A.D.: Kelly Ladendorf-Boden

kladendorfboden@euhsd.org

Head Coach: Aron Gideon

Parking and Locker Room Map

Escondido Charter

Directions

1868 East Valley Parkway

Escondido, Ca 92027

A.D.: Greg Brose

gbrose@echs.org

Head Coach: Jon Goodman

jgoodman@echs.org

Fallbrook

Directions

2400 S Stage Coach Ln

Fallbrook, Ca 92028

A.D.: Patrick Walker

pwalker@fuhsd.net

Head Coach: Troy Everhart

troyeverhart@fushd.net

Parking and Locker Room Map

Foothills Christian

Directions

2321 Dryden Rd

El Cajon, Ca 92020

A.D.: Tim Griggs

timgriggs@foothillsschool.net

Head Coach: Joe Mackey

Joe@xlstaffing.com

Francis Parker

Directions

6501 Linda Vista Dr

San Diego, Ca 92111

A.D.: Anthony Thomas

athomas@francisparker.org

Head Coach: Stephen Cooper

scooper@francisparker.org

Parking and Locker Room Map

Granite Hills

Directions

1719 E Madison Ave

El Cajon, Ca 92109

A.D.: James Davis

jdavis@guhsd.net

Head Coach: Kellan Cobbs

kcobbs@guhsd.net

Parking and Locker Room Map

Great Oak

Directions

32555 Deer Hollow Way

Temecula, Ca 92592

A.D.: Michael Toner

mtoner@tvusd.us

Head Coach: Ryan Garcia

rgarcia3@tvusd.us

Grossmont

Directions

1100 Murray Dr

El Cajon, Ca 92101

A.D.: Megan Long

mlong@guhsd.net

Head Coach: Anthony Holmes

aholmes@guhsd.net

Parking and Locker Room Map

Hamilton

Directions

57430 Mitchell Rd

Anza, Ca 92539

A.D.: Patrick Williams

pwillia@hemetusd.org

Head Coach: Patrick McGowan

pmcgowa@hemetusd.org

Helix 

Directions

7323 University Ave

La Mesa, Ca 91941

A.D.: Damon Chase

chase@helixcharter.net

Head Coach: Damaja Jones

Parking and Locker Room Map

Hilltop

Directions

555 Claire Ave

Chula Vista, Ca 91910

A.D.: Courtney Petersen

courtney.petersen@sweetwaterschools.org

Head Coach: Bryan Wagner

bryan.wagner@sweetwaterschools.org

Hoover

Directions

4474 El Cajon Blvd

San Diego, Ca 92115

A.D.: Vanesa Stahley

vstahley@sandi.net

Head Coach: Will Gray 

coachwillgray@yahoo.com

Parking and Locker Room Map

Horizon Prep

Directions

6233 El Apajo Rd

Rancho Santa Fe, Ca 92067

A.D.: Matt Roy

mroy@horizonprep.org

Head Coach: Jim Rooney

Julian

Directions

1656 Highway 79

Julian, Ca 92036

A.D.: Alvin Abraham

athletics@juhsd.org

Head Coach: Michael Audibert

maudibert@juhsd.org

Parking and Locker Room Map

Kearny

Directions

7651 Wellington Way

San Diego, Ca 92111

A.D.: Jonathan Sachs

jsachs1@sandi.net

Head Coach: Jeremy Stump

coachjeremyplyf@gmail.com

La Costa Canyon

Directions

1 Maverick Way

Carlsbad, Ca 92009

A.D.: Kari Digiulio

kari.digiulio@sduhsd.net

Head Coach: Sean Sovacool

sean.Sovacool@sduhsd.net

Parking and Locker Room Map

La Jolla

Directions

750 Nautilus St

La Jolla, Ca 92037

A.D.: Aaron Quesnell

aquesnell@sandi.net

Head Coach: Tyler Roach

coachtroach@gmail.com

Parking and Locker Room Map

La Jolla County Day

Directions

9490 Genesee Ave

La Jolla, Ca 92037

A.D.: Jeff Hutzler

jhutzler@ljcds.org

Head Coach: Tyler Hales

thales@ljcds.org

Parking and Locker Room Map

Lincoln

Directions

4777 Imperial Ave

San Diego, Ca 92113

A.D.: David Fai

dfai@sandi.net

Head Coach: David Dunn

coachdunn11@gmail.com

Parking and Locker Room Map

Linfield Christian

Directions

31950 Pauba Rd

Temecula, Ca 92592

A.D.: Waheed Mitchell

wmitchell@linfield.com

Head Coach: Dechon Burns

dburns@linfield.com

Madison

Directions

4833 Doliva Dr

San Diego, Ca 92117

A.D.: Rick Jackson

rjackson2@sandi.net

Head Coach; Same as above

Parking and Locker Room Map

Mar Vista

Directions

505 Elm Ave

imperial Beach, Ca 91932

A.D.: Gisela Wolfe

gisela.villareal@sweetwaterschools.org

Head Coach: Sydney Reed

sqwid3@yahoo.com

Maranatha Christian

Directions

9050 Maranatha Dr

San Diego, Ca 92127

A.D.: Steve Whitley

steve.whitley@maranathachristianschools.org

Head Coach: Nick Novak

nicknovak46@gmail.com

Mater Dei

Directions

1615 Mater Dei Dr

Chula Vista, Ca 91913

A.D.: Jared Izidoro

jizidoro@materdeicatholic.org

Head Coach: John Joyner

jjoyner@materdeicatholic.org

Parking and Locker Room Map

Mira Mesa

Directions

8575 New Salem St

San Diego, Ca 92126

A.D.: Ron Lardizabal

rlardizabal@sandi.net

Head Coach: Aurelio Morales

 

Parking and Locker Room Map

Mission Bay

Directions

2475 Grand Ave

San Diego, Ca 92109

A.D.: Jorge Palacios

jpalacios@sandi.net

Head Coach: Greg Tate

coachtate32@gmail.com

Parking and Locker Room Map

Mission Hills

Directions

1 Mission Hills Ct

San Marcos, Ca 92069

A.D.: Daniel Zapata

daniel.zapata@smusd.org

Head Coach: Chris Hauser

chris.hauser@smusd.org

Parking and Locker Room Map

Monte Vista

Directions

3230 Sweetwater Springs Blvd

Spring Valley, Ca 91977

A.D.: Anessa Carroll

acarroll@guhsd.net

Head Coach: Ron Hamamoto

rhamamoto@guhsd.net

Parking and Locker Room Map

Montgomery

Directions

3250 Palm Ave

Chula Vista, Ca 92154

A.D.: Ed Martin

edward.martin@sweetwaterschools.org

Head Coach: Freddy Dunkle

freddydunkle.yahoo.com

Parking and Locker Room Map

Morse

Directions

6905 Skyline Dr

San Diego, Ca 92114

A.D.: Tracy McNair

tmcnair@sandi.net

Head Coach: Same as above

Mt. Carmel

Directions

9550 Carmel Mountain Rd

San Diego, Ca 92129

A.D.: Greg Lanthier

glanthier@powayusd.com

Head Coach: Drew Westling

dwestling7@gmail.com

Parking and Locker Room Map

Mt. Miguel

Directions

8585 Blossom Lane

Spring Valley, Ca 91977

A.D.: Anthony Garcia

agarcia@guhsd.net

Head Coach: Troy Starr

starr.troy041@yahoo.com

Parking and Locker Room Map

Mountain Empire

Directions

3305 Buckman Springs Rd

Pine Valley, Ca 91962

A.D.: Bernard Vann

bernard.vann@meusd.k12.ca.us

Head Coach: Bernard Vann

bernard.vann@meusd.k12.ca.us

 

Ocean View Christian

Directions

2460 Palm Ave

San Diego, Ca 92154

A.D.: Ryan Neff

rneff@ovcapatriots.com

Head Coach: Ron Loewenthal

ronald.d.loewenthal@socom.mil

Oceanside

Directions

1 Pirate Cove

Oceanside, Ca 92054

A.D.: Brad Hollingsworth

brad.hollingsworth@oside.us

Head Coach: David Rodriguez

david.rodriguez@oside.us

Parking and Locker Room Map

O'Farrell

Directions

6130 Skyline Dr

San Diego, Ca 92114

A.D.: Chris Baker

christiaan.baker@ofarrellschool.org

Head Coach: Tim Baxter

tim.baxter@ofarrellschool.org

Olympian

Directions

1925 Magdalena Ave

Chula Vista, Ca 91913

A.D.: Morgan Stillwell

moragn.stillwell@sweetwaterschools.org

Head Coach: Jimmy Clark

jimmy.clark@sweetwaterschools.org

Parking and Locker Room Map

Orange Glen

Directions

2200 Glenridge Rd

Escondido, Ca 92027

A.D.: Dave Mussatti

jpatterson@euhsd.org

Head Coach: Tido Smith

tidotidotido03@gmail.com

Parking and Locker Room Map

Otay Ranch

Directions

1250 Olympic Parkway

Chula Vista, Ca 91913

A.D.: Judd Rachow

judd.rachow@sweetwaterschools.org

Head Coach: Brad Burton

Parking and Locker Room Map

Patrick Henry

Directions

6702 Wandermere Dr

San Diego, Ca 92120

A.D.: J. Cody CLark

jclark@sandi.net

Head Coach: Colbie Davis

Parking and Locker Room Map

Pt. Loma

Directions

2335 Chatsworth Blvd

San Diego, Ca 92106

A.D.: Manny Diaz

mdiaz5@sandi.net

Head Coach: Joel Allen

joelallen@globaldisposal.com

Parking and Locker Room Map

Poway

Directions

15500 Espola Rd

Poway, Ca 92064

A.D.: Damian Gonzalez

dgonzalez@powayusd.com

Head Coach: Kyle Williams

wvfbcoach16@gmail.com

Parking and Locker Room Map

Ramona

Directions

1401 Hanson Lane

Ramona, Ca 92065

A.D.: Damon Baldwin

dbaldwin@ramonausd.net

Head Coach: Same as above

Parking and Locker Room Map

Rancho Bernardo

Directions

13010 Paseo Lucido

San Diego, Ca 92128

A.D.: Tracy Stowe

tstowe@powayusd.com

Head Coach: Tristan McCoy

trmccoy@powayusd.com

Parking and Locker Room Map

Rancho Buena Vista

Directions

1601 Longhorn Dr

Vista, Ca 92081

A.D.: Marty Nellis

martinnellis@vistausd.org

Head Coach: Shane Graham

shanegraham@vistausd.com

Rancho Christian

Directions

31300 Rancho Community Way

Temecula, Ca 92592

A.D.: Elzie Gaston

elzie.gatson@ranchochristian.org

Head Coach: John Bankhead

john.bankhead@ranchochristian.org

Rock Academy

Directions

2277 Rosecrans St

San Diego, Ca 92106

A.D.: Rali Schwartz

rali.schwartz@sdrock.com

Head Coach: Same as above

St. Augustine

Directions

3266 Nutmeg St

San Diego, Ca 92104

A.D.: Mike Linville

mlinville@sahs.org

Head Coach: Ron Gladnik

rrg999@gmail.com

St. Joseph

40 Chestnut Ridge Rd

Montvale, NJ 07645

A.D.: Joseph Murray

jmurray@saintjosephacademy.org

Head Coach: Kareem Williams

 

San Diego

Directions

1405 Park Blvd

San Diego, Ca 92107

A.D.: Paul Coover

pcoover@sandi,net

Head Coach: Sydney Reed

sqwid3@yahoo.com

Parking and Locker Room Map

SD Jewish Academy

Directions

11860 Carmel Creek Rd

San Diego, Ca 92130

A.D.: Nate Solo

nsolo@sdja.com

Head Coach: Justin McKenzie

duo_sports@hotmail.com

Parking and Locker Room Map

San Marcos

Directions

1615 W. San Marcos Blvd

San Marcos, Ca 92069

A.D.: Jeff Meyer

jeffrey.meyer@smusd.org

Head Coach: Tom Carroll

Parking and Locker Room Map

San Pasqual

Directions

3300 Bear Valley Parkway

Escondido, Ca 92025

A.D.: Andrew Clark

aclark@euhsd.org

Head Coach: Tony Corley

tcorley@euhsd.org

Parking and Locker Room Map

San Pascual Academy

Directions

17701 San Pasqual Valley Rd

Escondido, Ca 92025

A.D.:

Head Coach: Mark Dederian

mark.dederian@spacademy.org

San Ysidro

Directions

5353 Airway Rd

San Diego, Ca 92154

A.D.: Aramis Vera

aramis.vera@sweetwaterschools.org

Head Coach: Keith Aguon

keith.m.aguon@gmail.com

Parking and Locker Room Map

Santa Fe Christian

Directions

838 Academy Dr

Solana Beach, Ca 92075

A.D.: Tom Seitz

seitz@sfc.net

Head Coach: Jon Wallace

wallace@sfc.net

Parking and Locker Room Map

Santana

Directions

9915 N Magnolia Ave

Santee, Ca 92071

A.D.: Lucas Phillips

lphillips@guhsd.net

Head Coach: Tim Estes

tdestes@guhsd.net

Scripps Ranch

Directions

10410 Treena St

San Diego, Ca 92131

A.D.: Todd Wilson

dwilson@sandi.net

Head Coach: Marlon Gardinera

marlon@srfootball.com

Southwest

Directions

1685 Hollister St

San Diego, Ca 92154

A.D.: Jason Snyder

jason.snyder@sweetwaterschools.org

Head Coach: Domonic Cruz

dcruz05131980@gmail.com

Parking and Locker Room Map

Steele Canyon

Directions

12440 Campo Rd

Spring Valley, Ca 91978

A.D.: Charles Tyler

ctyler@schscougars.org

Head Coach: Scott Longerbone

slongerbone@schscougars.org

Parking and Locker Room Map

Sweetwater

Directions

2900 Highland Ave

National City, Ca 91950

A.D.: Heather Fax-Huckaby

Heather.faxhuckaby@sweetwaterschools.org

Head Coach: Ervin Hernandez

ervin.hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org

Parking and Locker Room Map

Torrey Pines

Directions

3710 Del Mar Heights Rd

San Diego, Ca 92130

A.D.: Charlene Falcis-Stevens

charline.falcisstevens@sduhsd.net

Head Coach: Robbie Collins

Parking and Locker Room Map

Tri-City Christian

Directions

302 N Emerald Dr

Vista, Ca 92083

A.D.: Stan Bickley

coachbickley@tccs.org

Head Coach: Neil Breight

neil.breight@tccs.org

Parking and Locker Room Map

University City

Directions

6949 Genesee Ave

San Diego, Ca 92122

A.D.: David Asuncion

dasuncion@sandi.net

Head Coach: Paul Lawrence

plawrence3@sandi.net

Parking and Locker Room Map

Valhalla

Directions

1725 Hillsdale Rd

El Cajon, Ca 92019

A.D.: Steve Buelette

sbuelette@guhsd.net

Head Coach:

Parking and Locker Room Map

Valley Center

Directions

31322 Cole Grade Rd

Valley Center, Ca 92082

A.D.: Mike Cummings

cummings.mi@vcpusd.k12.ca.us

Head Coach: Rob Gilster

gilster.ro@vcpusd.k12.ca.us

Parking and Locker Room Map

Victory Christian

Directions

810 Buena Vista Way

Chula Vista, Ca 91910

A.D.: Jonathan Ramirez

jonathan.ramirez@victorysouthbay.org

Head Coach: Earl Benson

earl.benson@victorysouthbay.org

Vista

Directions

1 Vista Panther Way

Vista, Ca 92084

A.D.: Pat Moramarco

patmoramarco@vistausd.org

Head Coach: Dave Bottom

davidbottom@vistausd.org

Parking and Locker Room Map

Warner Springs

Directions

30951 Highway 79

Warner Springs, Ca 92086

A.D.: Ricardo Lara

ricardo.lara@warnerusd.net

Head Coach: Same as above

West Hills

Directions

8756 Mast Blvd

Santee, Ca 92071

A.D.: Lucas Hondros

lhondros@guhsd.net

Head Coach: Casey Ash

cash@guhsd.net

Parking and Locker Room Map

Westview

Directions

13500 Camino Del Sur

San Diego, Ca 92129

A.D.: Steve McLaughlin

smclaughlin@powayusd.com

Head Coach: Mitch Donnelly

mdonnelly@powayusd.com

Parking and Locker Room Map

Alternate Sites

Bradley Park

Directions

465 S. Rancho Santa Fe Rd

San Marcos, Ca 92078

Connors Park

Directions

320 W. San Marcos Blvd

San Marcos, Ca 92078

Martin Luther King Middle School

Directions

1290 Ivy Ranch Rd

Oceanside, Ca 92057

Mesa College

Directions

7250 Mesa College Dr

San Diego, Ca 92111

Parking and Locker Room Map

Jr. Seau Sports Complex

Directions

8855 Dallas St

La Mesa, Ca 91942

Southwestern College

Directions

900 Otay Lakes Blvd

Chula Vista, Ca 91990

Parking and Locker Room Map