Army & Navy Academy

2605 Carlsbad Blvd.

Carlsbad, Ca 92008

A.D.: Byrd Milic

bmilic@armyandnavyacademy.org

Head Coach: Nehemiah Brunson

nbrunson@armyandnavyacademy.org

Bishop's 

No home field

Check assignment for location

A.D: Paula Conway

paula.conway@bishops.com

Head Coach: Shane Walton

shane.walton@bishops.com

Bonita Vista

751 Otay Lakes Rd

Chula Vista, Ca 91913

A.D. Tyler Arciaga

robert.arciaga@sweetwaterschools.org

Head Coach: Same as above

Borrego Springs

2281 Digueno Dr

Borrego Springs, Ca 92002

A.D.: Tim White

twhite@bsusd.net

Head Coach: Same as above

Calvary Christian

1771 East Palomar

Chula Vista, Ca 91913

A.D.: Joel Kinong

joel@joelkinong.com

Head Coach: Matthew Chapman

matthewchapman@ccaknights.com

Calvin Christian

2000 N Broadway

Escondido, Ca 92026

A.D.: Bill Stout

billstout@calvinchristainescondido.org

Head Coach: Bernie Thomas

 

Canyon Hills

5156 Santo Rd

San Diego, Ca 92124

A.D.: John Pisapia

jpisapia@sandi.net

 

Carlsbad

3557 Monroe St

Carlsbad, Ca 92208

A.D.: Sam Eshelman

eshelman@carlsbadusd.net

Head Coach: Than McNeal

tmacneal@carlsbadusd.net

Castle Park

1395 Hilltop Dr 

Chula Vista, Ca 91911

A.D.: Bernard Ansolabehere

bernard.ansolabehere@sweetwaterschools.org

Head Coach: Paco Silva

francisco.silva@sweetwaterschools.org

Cathedral Catholic

5555 Del Mar Heights Rd

San Diego, CA 92130

A.D.: Dave Smola

dsmola@cathedralcatholic.org

Head Coach: Sean Doyle

sdoyle@cathedralcatholic.org

Christian

2100 Greenfield Dr

El Cajon, Ca 92019

A.D.: Danny Mitchell

dmitchelltigers@gmail.com

Head Coach: Same as above

Chula Vista

820 4th Ave

Chula Vista, Ca 91911

A.D.: Craig Wilson

craig.wilson@sweetwaterschools.org

Head Coach: Howard Bannister

howard.bannister@sweetwaterschools.org

Clairemont

4150 Ute Dr

San Diego, Ca 92117

A.D.: Alfred Novak

anovak@sandi.net

Head Coach: Desmond Rose

coachdrose@gmail.com

Classical Academy

146 W. Woodward Ave

Escondido, Ca 92025

A.D.: Alex Boshaw

aboshaw@classicalacademy.com

Head Coach: Josiah Cruz

jcruz@classicalacademy.com

Coastal Academy

4183 Avenida de La Plata

Oceanside, Ca 92056

Coronado

650 D Ave

Coronado, Ca 92118

A.D.: Robin Nixon

rnixon@coronado.k12.ca.us

Head Coach: Kurt Hines

kurtwilliamhines@gmail.com

Crawford

4191 Colts Way

San Diego, Ca 92115

A.D.: Kelcie Butcher

kbutcher@sandi.net

Head Coach: Matt Marquez

cochmattmarquez@gmail.com

Del Norte

16601 Nighthawk Lane

San Diego, Ca 92127

A.D.: Mike Giaime

mgiaime@powayusd.com

Head Coach: Leigh Cole

lcole@powayusd.com

Eastlake

1120 Eastlake Parkway

Chula Vista, Ca 91915 

A.D.: Mario Ramirez

mario.ramirezjr@sweetwaterschools.org

Head Coach: Jose Mendoza

jose.mendoza@sweetwaterschools.org

El Cajon Valley

1035 E Madison Ave

El Cajon, Ca 92021

A.D.: Ryan Trammel

rtrammel@guhsd.net

Head Coach: Nick Osborn

nosborn@guhsd.net

El Camino

400 Rancho Del Oro Dr

Oceanside, Ca 92057

A.D.: Blake Moorman

wesley.moorman@oside.us

Michael Hobbs

hobbs9459@gmail.com

El Capitan

10410 Ashwood St

Lakeside, Ca 92040

A.D.: Jason Cavazos 

jcavazon@guhsd.net

Head Coach: Ron Burner

ron@nicolosis.com

Escondido

1535 North Broadway

Escondido, Ca 92026

A.D.: Steve Bridges

sbridges@euhsd.org

Head Coach: Jud Bordman

jbordman@euhsd.org

Escondido Charter

1868 East Valley Parkway

Escondido, Ca 92027

A.D.: Greg Brose

gbrose@echs.org

Head Coach: Jon Goodman

jgoodman@echs.org

Fallbrook

2400 S Stage Coach Ln

Fallbrook, Ca 92028

A.D.: Patrick Walker

pwalker@fuhsd.net

Head Coach: Troy Everhart

troyeverhart@fushd.net

Foothills Christian

2321 Dryden Rd

El Cajon, Ca 92020

A.D.: Tim Griggs

timgriggs@foothillsschool.net

Head Coach: Joe Mackey

Joe@xlstaffing.com

Francis Parker

6501 Linda Vista Dr

San Diego, Ca 92111

A.D.: Anthony Thomas

athomas@francisparker.org

Head Coach: Stephen Cooper

scooper@francisparker.org

Granite Hills

1719 E Madison Ave

El Cajon, Ca 92109

A.D.: James Davis

jdavis@guhsd.net

Head Coach: Kellan Cobbs

kcobbs@guhsd.net

Grossmont

1100 Murray Dr

El Cajon, Ca 92101

A.D.: Megan Long

mlong@guhsd.net

Head Coach: Anthony Holmes

aholmes@guhsd.net

Helix 

7323 University Ave

La Mesa, Ca 91941

A.D.: Damon Chase

chase@helixcharter.net

Head Coach: Robbie Owens

owens@helixcharter.net

Hilltop

555 Claire Ave

Chula Vista, Ca 91910

A.D.: Nancy Acerrio

nancy.acerrio@sweetwaterschools.org

Head Coach: Bryan Wagner

bryan.wagner@sweetwaterschools.org

Hoover

4474 El Cajon Blvd

San Diego, Ca 92115

A.D.: Vanesa Stahley

vstahley@sandi.net

Head Coach: Will Gray 

coachwillgray@yahoo.com

Horizon Prep

6233 El Apajo Rd

Rancho Santa Fe, Ca 92067

A.D.: Auroa Salas

asalas@horizonprep.org

Head Coach: Steve Armendariz

sarmendariz@horizon.org

Julian

1656 Highway 79

Julian, Ca 92036

A.D.: Melissa Krough

mkrough@juhsd.org

Head Coach: Michael Audibert

maudibert@juhsd.org

Kearny

7651 Wellington Way

San Diego, Ca 92111

A.D.: Jonathan Sachs

jsachs1@sandi.net

Head Coach: Jeremy Stump

coachjeremyplyf@gmail.com

La Costa Canyon

1 Maverick Way

Carlsbad, Ca 92009

A.D.: Kari Digiulio

kari.digiulio@sduhsd.net

Head Coach: Sean Sovacool

sean.Sovacool@sduhsd.net

La Jolla

750 Nautilus St

La Jolla, Ca 92037

A.D.: Aaron Quesnell

aquesnell@sandi.net

Head Coach: Tyler Roach

coachtroach@gmail.com

La Jolla County Day

9490 Genesee Ave

La Jolla, Ca 92037

A.D.: Jeff Hutzler

jhutzler@ljcds.org

Head Coach: Tyler Hales

thales@ljcds.org

Lincoln

4777 Imperial Ave

San Diego, Ca 92113

A.D.: David Fai

dfai@sandi.net

Head Coach: David Dunn

coachdunn11@gmail.com

Madison

4833 Doliva Dr

San Diego, Ca 92117

A.D.: Rick Jackson

rjackson2@sandi.net

Head Coach; Same as above

Mar Vista

505 Elm Ave

imperial Beach, Ca 91932

A.D.: Gisela Wolfe

gisela.villareal@sweetwaterschools.org

Head Coach: Sydney Reed

sqwid3@yahoo.com

Maranatha Christian

9050 Maranatha Dr

San Diego, Ca 92127

A.D.: Steve Whitley

steve.whitley@maranathachristianschools.org

Head Coach: Rick Brown

rbrown1950@gmail.com

Mater Dei

1615 Mater Dei Dr

Chula Vista, Ca 91913

A.D.: Jared Izidoro

jizidoro@materdeicatholic.org

Head Coach: John Joyner

jjoyner@materdeicatholic.org

Mira Mesa

8575 New Salem St

San Diego, Ca 92126

A.D.: Ron Lardizabal

rlardizabal@sandi.net

Head Coach: Chris Thompson

coach.thompy@gmail.com

Mission Bay

2475 Grand Ave

San Diego, Ca 92109

A.D.: Jorge Palacios

jpalacios@sandi.net

Head Coach: Greg Tate

coachtate32@gmail.com

Mission Hills

1 Mission Hills Ct

San Marcos, Ca 92069

A.D.: Daniel Zapata

daniel.zapata@smusd.org

Head Coach: Chris Hauser

chris.hauser@smusd.org

Monte Vista

3230 Sweetwater Springs Blvd

Spring Valley, Ca 91977

A.D.: Anessa Carroll

acarroll@guhsd.net

Head Coach: Ron Hamamoto

rhamamoto@guhsd.net

Montgomery

3250 Palm Ave

Chula Vista, Ca 92154

A.D.: Ed Martin

edward.martin@sweetwaterschools.org

Head Coach: Freddy Dunkle

freddydunkle.yahoo.com

Morse

6905 Skyline Dr

San Diego, Ca 92114

A.D.: Tracy McNair

tmcnair@sandi.net

Head Coach: Same as above

Mt. Carmel

9550 Carmel Mountain Rd

San Diego, Ca 92129

A.D.: Greg Lanthier

glanthier@powayusd.com

Head Coach: Drew Westling

dwestling7@gmail.com

Mt. Miguel

8585 Blossom Lane

Spring Valley, Ca 91977

A.D.: Anthony Garcia

agarcia@guhsd.net

Head Coach: Troy Starr

starr.troy041@yahoo.com

Mountain Empire

3305 Buckman Springs Rd

Pine Valley, Ca 91962

A.D.: Jarrod Sills

jarrod.sills@meusd.k12.ca.us

Head Coach: Bernard Vann

bernard.vann@meusd.k12.ca.us

Ocean View Christian

2460 Palm Ave

San Diego, Ca 92154

A.D.: Ryan Neff

rneff@ovcapatriots.com

Head Coach: Ron Loewenthal

ronald.d.loewenthal@socom.mil

Oceanside

1 Pirate Cove

Oceanside, Ca 92054

A.D.: Brad Hollingsworth

brad.hollingsworth@oside.us

Head Coach: David Rodriguez

david.rodriguez@oside.us

O'Farrell

6130 Skyline Dr

San Diego, Ca 92114

A.D.: Chris Baker

christiaan.baker@ofarrellschool.org

Head Coach: Tim Baxter

tim.baxter@ofarrellschool.org

Olympian

1925 Magdalena Ave

Chula Vista, Ca 91913

A.D.: Morgan Stillwell

moragn.stillwell@sweetwaterschools.org

Head Coach: Jimmy Clark

jimmy.clark@sweetwaterschools.org

Orange Glen

2200 Glenridge Rd

Escondido, Ca 92027

A.D.: Jason Patterson

jpatterson@euhsd.org

Head Coach: Tido Smith

tidotidotido03@gmail.com

Otay Ranch

1250 Olympic Parkway

Chula Vista, Ca 91913

A.D.: Judd Rachow

judd.rachow@sweetwaterschools.org

Head Coach: Lance Christensen

lance.christensen@sweetwaterschools.org

Patrick Henry

6702 Wandermere Dr

San Diego, Ca 92120

A.D.: J. Cody CLark

jclark@sandi.net

Head Coach: J.T. O'Sullivan

johnthomasosullivan@gmail.com

Pt. Loma

2335 Chatsworth Blvd

San Diego, Ca 92106

A.D.: Manny Diaz

mdiaz5@sandi.net

Head Coach: Joel Allen

joelallen@globaldisposal.com

Poway

15500 Espola Rd

Poway, Ca 92064

A.D.: Damian Gonzalez

dgonzalez@powayusd.com

Head Coach: Kyle Williams

wvfbcoach16@gmail.com

Ramona

1401 Hanson Lane

Ramona, Ca 92065

A.D.: Damon Baldwin

dbaldwin@ramonausd.net

Head Coach: Same as above

Rancho Bernardo

13010 Paseo Lucido

San Diego, Ca 92128

A.D.: Tracy Stowe

tstowe@powayusd.com

Head Coach: Tristan McCoy

trmccoy@powayusd.com

Rancho Buena Vista

1601 Longhorn Dr

Vista, Ca 92081

A.D.: Marty Nellis

martinnellis@vistausd.org

Head Coach: Shane Graham

shanegraham@vistausd.com

Rock Academy

2277 Rosecrans St

San Diego, Ca 92106

A.D.: Rali Schwartz

rali.schwartz@sdrock.com

Head Coach: Same as above

St. Augustine

3266 Nutmeg St

San Diego, Ca 92104

A.D.: Mike Linville

mlinville@sahs.org

Head Coach: Joe Kremer

jkremer@sahs.org

St. Joseph

40 Chestnut Ridge Rd

Montvale, NJ 07645

A.D.: Joseph Murray

jmurray@saintjosephacademy.org

Head Coach: Tim Davis

tdavis@saintjosephacademy.org

San Diego

1405 Park Blvd

San Diego, Ca 92107

A.D.: Paul Coover

pcoover@sandi,net

Head Coach: Charles James

caverfootball15@gmail.com

SD Jewish Academy

11860 Carmel Creek Rd

San Diego, Ca 92130

A.D.: Matt Steinhaus

msteinhaus@sdja.com

Head Coach: Justin McKenzie

duo_sports@hotmail.com

San Marcos

1615 W. San Marcos Blvd

San Marcos, Ca 92069

A.D.: Jeff Meyer

jeffrey.meyer@smusd.org

Head Coach: Derek Stank

derek.stank@smusd.org

San Pasqual

3300 Bear Valley Parkway

Escondido, Ca 92025

A.D.: Andrew Clark

aclark@euhsd.org

Head Coach: Tony Corley

tcorley@euhsd.org

San Pascual Academy

17701 San Pasqual Valley Rd

Escondido, Ca 92025

A.D.: Athea Varela

athea.varela@sdcoe.net

Head Coach: Mark Dederian

mark.dederian@spacademy.org

San Ysidro

5353 Airway Rd

San Diego, Ca 92154

A.D.: Aramis Vera

aramis.vera@sweetwaterschools.org

Head Coach: Keith Aguon

keith.m.aguon@gmail.com

Santa Fe Christian

838 Academy Dr

Solana Beach, Ca 92075

A.D.: Tom Seitz

seitz@sfc.net

Head Coach: Jon Wallace

wallace@sfc.net

Santana

9915 N Magnolia Ave

Santee, Ca 92071

A.D.: John Boboff

jboboff@guhsd.net

Head Coach: Tim Estes

tdestes@guhsd.net

Scripps Ranch

10410 Treena St

San Diego, Ca 92131

A.D.: Todd Wilson

dwilson@sandi.net

Head Coach: Marlon Gardinera

marlon@srfootball.com

Southwest

1685 Hollister St

San Diego, Ca 92154

A.D.: Jason Snyder

jason.snyder@sweetwaterschools.org

Head Coach: Domonic Cruz

dcruz05131980@gmail.com

Steele Canyon

12440 Campo Rd

Spring Valley, Ca 91978

A.D.: Charles Tyler

ctyler@schscougars.org

Head Coach: Scott Longerbone

slongerbone@schscougars.org

Sweetwater

2900 Highland Ave

National City, Ca 91950

A.D.: Heather Fax-Huckaby

Heather.faxhuckaby@sweetwaterschools.org

Head Coach: Ervin Hernandez

ervin.hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org

Torrey Pines

3710 Del Mar Heights Rd

San Diego, Ca 92130

A.D.: Charlene Falcis-Stevens

charline.falcisstevens@sduhsd.net

Head Coach: Ron Gladnick

rrg999@gmail.com

Tri-City Christian

302 N Emerald Dr

Vista, Ca 92083

A.D.: Stan Bickley

coachbickley@tccs.org

Head Coach: Neil Breight

neil.breight@tccs.org

University City

6949 Genesee Ave

San Diego, Ca 92122

A.D.: David Asuncion

dasuncion@sandi.net

Head Coach: Paul Lawrence

plawrence3@sandi.net

Valhalla

1725 Hillsdale Rd

El Cajon, Ca 92019

A.D.: Steve Buelette

sbuelette@guhsd.net

Head Coach: Charles Bussey

cbussey@guhsd.net

Valley Center

31322 Cole Grade Rd

Valley Center, Ca 92082

A.D.: Mike Cummings

cummings.mi@vcpusd.k12.ca.us

Head Coach: Rob Gilster

gilster.ro@vcpusd.k12.ca.us

Victory Christian

810 Buena Vista Way

Chula Vista, Ca 91910

A.D.: Jonathan Ramirez

jonathan.ramirez@victorysouthbay.org

Head Coach: Earl Benson

earl.benson@victorysouthbay.org

Vista

1 Vista Panther Way

Vista, Ca 92084

A.D.: Pat Moramarco

patmoramarco@vistausd.org

Head Coach: Dave Bottom

davidbottom@vistausd.org

Warner Springs

30951 Highway 79

Warner Springs, Ca 92086

A.D.: Ricardo Lara

ricardo.lara@warnerusd.net

Head Coach: Same as above

West Hills

8756 Mast Blvd

Santee, Ca 92071

A.D.: Lucas Hondros

lhondros@guhsd.net

Head Coach: Casey Ash

cash@guhsd.net

Westview

13500 Camino Del Sur

San Diego, Ca 92129

A.D.: Steve McLaughlin

smclaughlin@powayusd.com

Head Coach: Mitch Donnelly

mdonnelly@powayusd.com

Alternate Sites

Mesa College

7250 Mesa College Dr

San Diego, Ca 92111

Home of St, Augustine

 

Jr. Seau Sports Complex

8855 Dallas St

La Mesa, Ca 91942

Home of Foothill Christian

Southwestern College

900 Otay Lakes Blvd

Chula Vista, Ca 91990

Home of Bonita Vista